Ural State Forest Engineering University

D. Mendeleev University of Chemical Technology of Russia

Ivanovo State University of Chemistry and Technology

Belgorod State Technological University named after V.G. Shukhov

Saint Petersburg State Forest Technical University

Kazan National Research Technological University

Saint Petersburg University

Industrial University of Tyumen

Voronezh State University of Engineering Technologies

Saint Petersburg State Technological Institute (Technical University)

K.G. Razumovsky Moscow State University of Technologies and Management

National Research Nuclear University MEPhI

Kazan National Research Technical University named after A.N. Tupolev

Saint Petersburg State Chemical Pharmaceutical University

Kuzbass State Technical University named after T.F. Gorbachev

Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov

Kaliningrad State Technical University

Siberian Automobile and Highway University

Sergo Ordzhonikidze Russian State University for Geological Prospecting

Petrozavodsk State University

Saint Petersburg State University of Industrial Technologies and Design

Altai State Agricultural University

Institute of Technical Chemistry of Ural Branch of the RAS

V.A. Kargin Polymer Chemistry and Technology Research Institute with a Pilot-Production Plant

Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia

Vladimir State University

Kurgan State University

Vologda State University

Tomsk Polytechnic University

Cherepovets State University

Voronezh State Technical University

Altai State University

Voronezh State University of Forestry and Technologies named after G.F. Morozov

Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation

Bryansk State Technical University

Irkutsk State Agrarian University named after A.A. Ezhevsky

Krasnoyarsk State Agrarian University

Oryol State Agrarian University named after N.V. Parakhin

National University of Oil and Gas “Gubkin University”

Vyatka State University

National University of Science and Technology “MISIS”

Institute for Advanced Studies and Human Resource Management in the name of E. Shiffers

Kazan Federal University

Kazan State Agrarian University

Nizhniy Novgorod State Agrarian Academy

Lomonosov Moscow State University

Plekhanov Russian University of Economics

Achinsk branch of Krasnoyarsk State Agrarian University

Moscow Polytechnic University

Chuvash State University named after I.N. Ulyanov

MIREA – Russian Technological University

Primorsky State Agrarian-Technological University

Bauman Moscow State Technical University

Daghestan State Technical University

Tambov State Technical University

Novosibirsk National Research State University

Novosibirsk State Technical University

Novosibirsk State Agrarian University

Novosibirsk State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering (Sibstrin)

Lipetsk State Technical University

Khakassian State University named after N.F. Katanov

Pskov State University

Innopolis University

Derzhavin Tambov State University

Southwest State University

Southern Federal University

National Research University “Moscow Power Engineering Institute”

Kuban State University

Russian Biotechnological University (ROSBIOTECH)

Russian State Agrarian University – Moscow Timiryazev Agricultural Academy

Saint Petersburg State University of Economics

Novgorod State University named after Yaroslav the Wise

Peter the Great Saint Petersburg Polytechnic University

Ufa State Petroleum Technological University

National Research University Higher School of Economics

Udmurt State Agrarian University

Orenburg State Agrarian University

Southern University (IMBL)

Minin Nizhny Novgorod State Pedagogical University

Sakhalin State University